Board and Committee Members

Click here to contact the Board, ACC or Goodwin Management.

The residents Westminster Glen Estates elect a Board of Directors to handle the governance of the Association. Members are elected to staggered two-year terms, yearly at the annual meeting in October. The Board retains the services of a Management Company to handle day-to-day operations.

The Architectural Control Committee is a group of 3-5 residents appointed by the Board to five-year terms. This group’s responsibilities are primarily the enforcement of the Improvements portion of our CC&Rs. This involves the review and approval of all plans for exterior changes to homes and properties. To help them in this, they retain the services of an independent architect.

The Social Committee is a group of homeowners that organize our neighborhood events, including the Holiday Social, monthly Happy Hours, and Garage Sales. Volunteers are needed! Please let Sareta know if you are interested in helping out.


Board of Directors

NAME
eMAIL
Jody Branson
Treasurer
jodyraebranson@gmail.com
Erin Burgess
Secretary
erintburgess@gmail.com
Belinda Gallagher
Member
belini@austin.rr.com
Linda Salomon
President
lsalomon@me.com
Sandra Schmitt
Member
sandraschmitt@mac.com


Architectural Control Committee

NAME
eMAIL
Janet Arnold
janet@jarnoldsearch.com
Terry Kahler
terry@tkahler.com
Stephanie Landers
stephanie@landerspremierflooring.com
Tom Lebsack
Chair
etlebsack@gmail.com
Bernie Stewart
berniewstewart@yahoo.com
Pierre Buhlon
Consulting Architect
pierre.bulhon@austin.utexas.edu


Social Committee

NAME
eMAIL
Sareta Heath
Happy Hours, Holiday Social
sareta.heath@gmail.com
Paula Greenfield
Evites
paulasellsaustin@gmail.com
Catherine and Andy Hines
Halloween Social
ahines@hinespool.com


Management Company

Goodwin Management is the property management company for Westminster Glen Estates.

Westminster Glen Homeowners Association
c/o Goodwin Management, Inc.
11149 Research Blvd., Suite 100 
Austin, TX 78759-5227

e-mail: karen.vaughn@goodwintx.com 
Tel: 512-852-7935 or FAX: 512-346-4873

Goodwin Website


WMG logo
© Westminster Glen Homeowners Association, Inc. 2017. All Rights Reserved.