Board and Committee Members

Click here to contact the Board, ACC or Goodwin Management.

The residents Westminster Glen Estates elect a Board of Directors to handle the governance of the Association. Members are elected to staggered two-year terms, yearly at the annual meeting in October. The Board retains the services of a Management Company to handle day-to-day operations.

The Architectural Control Committee is a group of 3-5 residents appointed by the Board to five-year terms. This group’s responsibilities are primarily the enforcement of the Improvements portion of our CC&Rs. This involves the review and approval of all plans for exterior changes to homes and properties. To help them in this, they retain the services of an independent architect.

The Social Committee is a group of homeowners that organize our neighborhood events, including the Easter Egg Hunt, Halloween Social Potluck, Holiday Social, monthly Happy Hours, Pokeno, and Garage Sales.


Board of Directors

NAME
eMAIL
Jody Branson
jbranson@austin.rr.com
Erin Burgess
erintburgess@gmail.com
Paul Miller
oilfieldfracsand@gmail.com
Jim Rumbo
jim.rumbo@gmail.com
Linda Salomon
lsalomon@me.com


Architectural Control Committee

NAME
eMAIL
Janet Arnold
janet@jarnoldsearch.com
Terry Kahler
terry@tkahler.com
Stephanie Landers
stephanie@landerspremierflooring.com
Tom Lebsack
etlebsack@gmail.com
Bernie Stewart
berniewstewart@yahoo.com
Pierre Buhlon
Consulting Architect
pierre.bulhon@austin.utexas.edu


Social Committee

NAME
eMAIL
Sareta Heath
Happy Hours, Holiday Social
sareta.heath@gmail.com
Paula Greenfield
Evites
paulasellsaustin@gmail.com
Eowyn Gorman
Halloween Social
eowyngorman@yahoo.com
Julie O'Shaughnessy
Pokeno
messagetojulie@gmail.com


Management Company

The Board of Directors has selected Goodwin Management as the property management company for Westminster Glen Estates

Westminster Glen Homeowners Association
c/o Goodwin Management, Inc.
11149 Research Blvd., Suite 100 
Austin, TX 78759-5227

e-mail: karen.vaughn@goodwintx.com 
Tel: 512-852-7935 or FAX: 512-346-4873

Goodwin Website


WMG logo
© Westminster Glen Homeowners Association, Inc. 2017. All Rights Reserved.